SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

Villas individuelles à Gran Alacant

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
18 propriété triées par:
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0085

Villa indépendante avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains, Cuisine entièrement équipée, Cuisine indépendante, Débarras, Climatisation (chaude et froide), Armoires encastrées dans les chambres, Stores... More Info

€160,000 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0086

Villa individuelle avec 3 chambres et 3 salles de bain, meublée et avec appareils de cuisine, cuisine indépendante de bonne taille, buanderie, climatisation (chaud et froid), chauffage central au gaz, placards dans les chambres, stores... More Info

€198,450 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0198

Chalet semi-indépendant partiellement meublé. Il dispose de 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains. C'est un terrain de 425 m2, Elle dispose d'une piscine privée et de grands espaces verts. À l'entrée il y a... More Info

€229,000 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0068

Chalet meublé indépendant. Il dispose de 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains. C'est un terrain privatif de 330 m2,jardins er terrasses. Il a un porche d'entrée vitré, au rdc vous avez un salon avec... More Info

€229,000 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0216

Villa indépendante sur un terrain d'angle avec 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains, Entièrement meublé et électroménagers, Cuisine indépendante de bonne taille, Air conditionné (chaud et froid),... More Info

€245,950 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0132

Chalet meublé indépendant avec piscina. Il dispose de 3 chambres et 3 sdb. C'est un terrain privatif de 400m2 arboré avec piscine privée. Vous avez un porche d'entrée. Toutes les fenêtres de la maison... More Info

€250,000 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 4
  • 3
#GA0012

Villa indépendante meublée, Elle dispose de 4 chambres et 3 salles de bains. L'entrée de la propriété donne sur un porche d'entrée de la maison et sur un jardin avec plantes et palmiers.... More Info

€289,000 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0070

Villa individuelle avec 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains, meublée avec électroménagers de cuisine, climatisation (chaud et froid), cuisine indépendante réformée de bonne taille, placards dans les chambres,... More Info

€290,000 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 4
  • 3
#GA0035

Villa independante semi-meublée, Elle dispose de 4 chambres et 3 salles de bains, A l'entrée de la propriété, vous trouvez des espaces paysagers et une piscine privée. Un porche arrondi abrite... More Info

€318,000 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 5
  • 4
#GA0105

... More Info

€325,000 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 5
  • 3
#GA0206B

Villa individuelle sur un terrain de 1200 m2 avec 5 chambres et 1 salon au rez-de-chaussée et un autre au premier étage, 3 salles de bains, meublées et avec électroménagers, piscine privée, cuisine de bonne... More Info

€365,000 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Isla Azaro

  • 4
  • 3
#GA0190

Villa individuelle avec garage et 4 chambres et 3 salles de bains. Avec un terrain de 500m2. Dans le jardin des arbres et des plantations. La maison n'est pas meublée. Un séjour lumineux et spacieux avec un coin repas. Une grande... More Info

€369,000 Plus

Pourquoi ne pas vous connecter? Ensuite, vous pourrez enregistrer cette recherche!

Enregistrement des recherches - et être averti lorsque des nouveaux biens répondent à vos critères, c'est justement l'un des avantages d'être inscrit!

Connectez-vous et sauvegardez

SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

Detached Villas in Gran Alacant

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
17 properties sorted by:
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0085

Detached villa with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, independent kitchen, enclosed utility room, air conditioning (hot and cold), built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, blinds on all the windows, security... More Info

€160,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0086

Detached villa with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, furnished and with kitchen appliances, independent good sized kitchen, utility room, air conditioning (hot and cold), gas central heating, built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, blinds on all the... More Info

€198,450 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0068

Furnished detached villa with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms within a plot of 330 m2 with gardens. On the ground floor there is a glazed porch which leads into the living room with fireplace, independent kitchen equipped with all the... More Info

€229,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0132

Detached furnished chalet within a plot of 400m2 with a private pool and range of plants in the garden area. It has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. At the entrance to the house there is a spacious porch. On the ground floor of the... More Info

€250,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 4
  • 3
#GA0012

Detached furnished south facing villa which has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. At the entrance of the plot there are landscaped areas and a porch. The villa is split level, on one floor it has a large living room with wood burning stove,... More Info

€289,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0070

Detached villa with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, furnished with kitchen white goods, air conditioning (hot and cold), independent reformed good sized kitchen, built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, fire place, gas central heating, new windows, private... More Info

€290,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 4
  • 3
#GA0035

Detached part furnished villa, has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, at the entrance of the plot there are landscaped areas and the pool. It has a covered porch and all the windows of the house have blinds and grills. On the ground floor there... More Info

€318,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 5
  • 4
#GA0105

Detached villa with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and a big underbuilt with 2 more bedrooms 1 bathroom and livingroom with extra kitchen, Independent kitchen with access to underbuilt and back terrace, Built in wardrobes in all the bedrooms, Ceiling... More Info

€325,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 5
  • 3
#GA0206B

Detached villa on a plot of 1,200 m2 with 5 bedrooms and 1 living room on the ground floor and an additional one on the first floor, 3 bathrooms, furnished and with appliances, private pool, good sized kitchen, fireplace, spacious covered porch on... More Info

€365,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Isla Azaro

  • 4
  • 3
#GA0190

Detached villa with garage and 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. With a plot of 500m2. In the garden trees and plantings. The house is unfurnished. A bright and spacious living room with a dining area. A large bright kitchen with dining area and... More Info

€369,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0107

Furnished detached villa with a private pool which has 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes and 3 bathrooms.  It has a spacious glazed porch with views to Alicante, a family size kitchen with all the appliances. air... More Info

€369,000 More
Detached Villa in Gran Alacant

Detached Villa in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 5
  • 3
#GA0114

Detached furnished villa, 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. It has a large terrace with private pool and jacuzzi, garden area, at the entrance of the house there is a large porch, on the ground floor there is a living room, kitchen with all... More Info

€395,000 More

Why not sign in? Then you can save this search!

Saving searches - and being notified when properties are added that meet your criteria, is just one of the benefits of registering!

Sign in and save