SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

propriétés à Gran Alacant, Espagne (Page: 2)

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
34 propriété triées par:
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0024

Bel appartement au dernier étage avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Cuisine indépendante de bonne taille, Ventilateurs de plafond, La chambre... More Info

€112,500 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0185

Maison en coin de rue en excellent état. Elle a deux chambres et deux sdb. À l'entrée de la maison, vous profitez d'une grande terrasse avec stores exterieurs. Toutes les fenêtres ont des grilles de... More Info

€116,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0015

Bel appartement d'angle ensoleillé au dernier étage en excellent état, avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante de belle taille, Climatisation... More Info

€116,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0003

Bel appartement bien entretenu au dernier étage avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, entièrement meublé et avec Electromenagars, cuisine indépendante de belle taille, climatisation (chaud et froid), la chambre principale a... More Info

€117,500 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0045

Maison de ville entièrement meublée orientée plein sud donnant sur la piscine commune avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains. A l'entrée de la maison il y a une grande terrasse et un porche. Le rez-de-chaussée... More Info

€122,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0212

Appartement ensoleillé au premier étage avec 3 chambres, toutes avec armoires et 1 salle de bain familiale. Entièrement meublé avec électroménagers. Cuisine américaine. Volets roulants et... More Info

€123,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0067

Appartement au rez-de-chaussée avec un aspect ouvert depuis la belle terrasse, La propriété a un porche, 2 chambres spacieuses avec placards et 1 salle de bain, une cuisine indépendante... More Info

€123,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0026

Bel appartement d'angle avec 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Cuisine ouverte, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Ventilateurs de plafond dans les chambres, Toutes les chambres ont des armoires... More Info

€124,950 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0129

Maison de ville avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, meublée et avec electromenagers, climatisation (chaud et froid) dans chaque pièce, placards intégrés, cuisine ouverte de style américain, buanderie,... More Info

€125,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Brisas del Faro

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0028

Belle maison en coin avec 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains (dont en suiite) et 1 toilette. Entièrement meublé avec une cuisine indépendante entièrement équipée avec électroménagers. Une des... More Info

€126,100 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0069

Maison de ville entièrement meublée près de la piscine commune avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bain. Face au nord, A l'entrée de la maison il y a une grande terrasse et un porche. Le rez-de-chaussée comprend le... More Info

€129,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Brisamar

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0075

Belle maison de ville avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, Entièrement meublée et Electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante avec un grand espace utilitaire, Armoires encastrées dans la chambre principale, Volets sur toutes... More Info

€129,000 Plus

Pourquoi ne pas vous connecter? Ensuite, vous pourrez enregistrer cette recherche!

Enregistrement des recherches - et être averti lorsque des nouveaux biens répondent à vos critères, c'est justement l'un des avantages d'être inscrit!

Connectez-vous et sauvegardez

SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

properties in Gran Alacant, Spain (Page: 2)

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
88 properties sorted by:
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0097

Top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom,  furnished and with kitchen appliances, independent kitchen, gas water heater, ceiling fans, built in wardrobe in the bedroom, blinds on all the windows, security grills on all the windows,... More Info

€95,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0141

Ground floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, furnished and with kitchen appliances, american style open plan kitchen, air conditioning (hot and cold), utility room, built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, ceiling fans, blinds on all the... More Info

€95,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Gran Alacant

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0005

Furnished 3 bedroom and 1 bathroom apartment situated on the second floor of the block which has a lift. It has a spacious living room with an open plan kitchen with breakfast bar which is equipped with all the appliances. Located in a gated... More Info

€95,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0102

Furnished apartment on the top floor, has two bedrooms both of which have fitted wardrobes, and a bathroom. There is a living room and separate kitchen with all the white appliances.  It has a small terrace, and a large solarium with... More Info

€95,800 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0063

Top floor furnished apartment, with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, has an independent kitchen, the bedrooms have fitted wardrobes and there are ceiling fans in all the rooms. It has a large terrace and access to a very large private solarium,... More Info

€97,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Sierra Mar

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0060

Furnished townhouse with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. At the entrance of the house there is a large garden terrace with a small porch covered with an awning. It has a living room with a fireplace, kitchenette with access to... More Info

€98,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0109

Partly furnished apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Both bedrooms have air conditioning (hot & cold) and the master bedroom has a built-in wardrobe. There is a living room with ceiling fans and a spacious... More Info

€98,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0079

Top floor apartment model Coral, has a terrace at the entrance and independent staircase to go into the apartment where there is also a conveniently located storage room, main door with security blinds, it has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom,... More Info

€98,500 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0021

Corner furnished top floor apartment. It has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Large living room, with separate kitchen, has two bedrooms with fitted wardrobes and a family bathroom. In the living room there is a balcony. It has a very large solarium,... More Info

€98,500 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0050

Ground floor corner apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom,  furnished and with kitchen appliances, american style open plan kitchen, enclosed utility room, ceiling fans, built in wardrobes in all the bedrooms, blinds on all the windows,... More Info

€99,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0127

Top floor sunny corner apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, furnished and with kitchen appliances, independent nice size kitchen, air conditioning ( hot and cold ), ceiling fans, plus heaters in the bathroom, main bedroom and kitchen,... More Info

€99,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0251

Apartment on the upper floor with access from the ground floor terrace, 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, the main door has security grills, it is  furnished,  american style kitchen with kitchen appliances, all bedrooms... More Info

€99,000 More

Why not sign in? Then you can save this search!

Saving searches - and being notified when properties are added that meet your criteria, is just one of the benefits of registering!

Sign in and save