SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

propriétés ici en Espagne (Page: 3)

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
92 propriété triées par:
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0069

Maison de ville entièrement meublée près de la piscine commune avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bain. Face au nord, A l'entrée de la maison il y a une grande terrasse et un porche. Le rez-de-chaussée comprend le... More Info

€129,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Brisamar

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0075

Belle maison de ville avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, Entièrement meublée et Electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante avec un grand espace utilitaire, Armoires encastrées dans la chambre principale, Volets sur toutes... More Info

€129,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0093

Maison de ville entièrement meublée et electromenagers près de la piscine commune avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains. A l'entrée de la maison il y a une grande terrasse et un porche. Le... More Info

€129,950 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0043

Appartement d'angle au rez-de-chaussée avec 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Avec des meubles et des appareils de cuisine, Cuisine ouverte, Porche avec auvent, Galerie, Les trois chambres ont des armoires encastrées, Grilles de... More Info

€130,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0078

Bel appartement au dernier étage avec 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Sans meubles ni electromenagers, Cuisine ouverte, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Chauffage central au gaz, Ventilateurs de plafond, Toutes les chambres ont des armoires... More Info

€130,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0108

Appartement au rez-de-chaussée avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains, entièrement meublé et electromenagers, climatisation (chaud et froid), placards dans les chambres, stores sur toutes les fenêtres, grilles de... More Info

€136,500 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0109

Maison de ville entièrement meublée orientée plein sud à proximité de la piscine commune avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains. A l'entrée de la maison il y a une grande terrasse avec auvent. Le... More Info

€137,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0105

Belle maison de ville avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, complètement meublée et avec des appareils de cuisine, cuisine ouverte avec une galerie, climatisation (chaud et froid), toutes les chambres ont des armoires... More Info

€138,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0046

Belle maison de ville avec des vues spectaculaires avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, Entièrement meublée et electromenagers, Cuisine de style américain, Galerie, Les deux chambres ont des armoires encastrées, Toutes... More Info

€138,500 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0080

Belle maison de ville avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, Entièrement meublée et electromenagers, Cuisine de style américain, Galerie fermée au sous-sol, Les deux chambres ont des armoires encastrées, Toutes les... More Info

€138,500 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0025

Belle maison de ville avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, Entièrement meublée et electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante de belle taille avec galerie, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Ventilateurs de plafond, Les chambres se... More Info

€139,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0036

Belle maison de ville entièrement meublée et electromenagers, cuisine de style américain, galerie fermée, 2 chambres avec placards et 2 salles de bains, toutes les fenêtres ont des grilles de sécurité,... More Info

€139,000 Plus

Pourquoi ne pas vous connecter? Ensuite, vous pourrez enregistrer cette recherche!

Enregistrement des recherches - et être averti lorsque des nouveaux biens répondent à vos critères, c'est justement l'un des avantages d'être inscrit!

Connectez-vous et sauvegardez

SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

properties here in Spain (Page: 3)

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
210 properties sorted by:
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0050

Ground floor corner apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom,  furnished and with kitchen appliances, american style open plan kitchen, enclosed utility room, ceiling fans, built in wardrobes in all the bedrooms, blinds on all the windows,... More Info

€99,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0127

Top floor sunny corner apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, furnished and with kitchen appliances, independent nice size kitchen, air conditioning ( hot and cold ), ceiling fans, plus heaters in the bathroom, main bedroom and kitchen,... More Info

€99,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0251

Apartment on the upper floor with access from the ground floor terrace, 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, the main door has security grills, it is  furnished,  american style kitchen with kitchen appliances, all bedrooms... More Info

€99,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0119

Furnished townhouse with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. At the entrance of the house there is a spacious terrace and a porch. The ground floor comprises of  the living room, open plan American style kitchen, bathroom, storage... More Info

€99,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Gran Alacant

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0186

Ground floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom,  furnished and with kitchen appliances, American style open plan kitchen, built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, blinds on all the windows, possibility to extend the terrace, communal swimming... More Info

€99,500 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Novamar

  • 1
  • 1
#GA0260

South facing top floor furnished apartment with 1 bedroom with a built in wardrobe and 1 bathroom which has a walk in shower.  The property has been renovated with laminate flooring throughout and has a spacious glazed... More Info

€99,500 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0025

Furnished top floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and one bathroom. At the entrance of the house there is a sunny terrace with a BBQ area. It has a spacious living/dining room and an open plan American style kitchen with all... More Info

€99,950 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0029

Town house with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, furnished and with kitchen appliances, open plan kitchen, enclosed utility room with additional work tops, air conditioning ( hot and cold ), ceiling fans, spacious basement, balcony, solarium... More Info

€100,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0240

Top floor corner apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Independent kitchen, Air conditioning ( hot and cold ), Sunny and bright apartment, Built in wardrobes in the bedroom, Blinds on all... More Info

€100,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0132

Furnished townhouse overlooking the communal swimming pool with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. At the entrance of the house there is a spacious terrace and a porch. The ground floor comprises of  the living room, open plan... More Info

€104,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0093

Ground floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Furnished and with kitchen appliances, American style kitchen, Air conditioning ( hot and cold ) Built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, Security grills on the windows, Blinds on all the... More Info

€105,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0041

Furnished top floor apartment which has 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. At the entrance of the property there is a large terrace and independent staircase to go into the apartment. The open plan kitchen is equipped with... More Info

€105,000 More

Why not sign in? Then you can save this search!

Saving searches - and being notified when properties are added that meet your criteria, is just one of the benefits of registering!

Sign in and save