SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

propriétés ici en Espagne (Page: 6)

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
92 propriété triées par:
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0013

Belle maison de ville d'angle avec 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains, Entièrement meublée et avec des appareils de cuisine, Cuisine indépendante de bonne taille avec porte d'accès au jardin / terrasse, Buanderie... More Info

€185,000 Plus
Appartement in Arenales del Sol

Appartement à Arenales del Sol

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0001

Ce charmant appartement est entièrement meublé et electromenagers. Il a 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain. Appartement au dernier étage, Air conditionné (chaud et froid), Sa terrasse équipée d'un auvent et... More Info

€185,000 Plus
Appartement in Arenales del Sol

Appartement à Arenales del Sol

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0066

Ce bel appartement est entièrement meublé et équipé (plaque de cuisson, four, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle). Il comprend 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, dont une en suite. Il dispose également d'une buanderie... More Info

€195,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Novamar

  • 4
  • 3
#GA0085

Novamar V. Appartement au rez-de-chaussée avec 4 chambres et 3 salles de bains, Sans meubles et avec electromenagers, Cuisine de style américain, Buanderie fermée, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Ventilateurs de plafond,... More Info

€197,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Don Pueblo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0170

Spacieuse maison de ville d'angle dans l'urbanisation Don Pueblo III, 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains, tous les meubles et électroménagers, volets en bois à toutes les fenêtres, salon très spacieux au... More Info

€198,000 Plus
Appartement in Arenales del Sol

Appartement à Arenales del Sol

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0152

Penthouse avec vue imprenable sur la mer, Juste en face de la mer Méditerranée, 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Salon de bonne taille et un balcon de belle taille avec de belles vues... More Info

€199,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Balcones del Mar

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0096

Appartement d'angle au dernier étage avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains, entièrement meublé et electromenagers, cuisine indépendante de bonne taille, climatisation (chaud et froid), intérieur agréable... More Info

€207,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Nova Beach

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0145

Appartement meublé situé au rez-de-chaussée avec une grande terrasse spacieuse offrant une vue magnifique sur la plage de Carabasi et la baie d'Alicante. Il dispose de 2 chambres et de 2 salles de bains (dont une en chambre... More Info

€215,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Novamar

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0310

Maison jumelée avec 3 chambres et 2 sdb. La maison a une grande terrasse avec porche d'entrée. Au rdc, vous avec le salon-salle à manger, la sdb. la cuisine toute équippés. Vous avez aussi un accés... More Info

€215,000 Plus
Maison in Santa Pola

Maison à Santa Pola Urb: Don Pueblo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0217

Maison de ville avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Grande cuisine indépendante avec buanderie, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Gaz naturel, Cheminée, Ventilateurs de plafond dans... More Info

€225,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Lomas del Carabasi

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0299

La promotion se compose de la 1ère phase de 21 maisons et penthouses de 2 et 3 chambres. Il comprend les rez-de-chaussée, le premier et les penthouses avec solarium privé et vue sur la mer. L'urbanisation comprendra une... More Info

€229,900 Plus
Villa Indépendante in Gran Alacant

Villa Indépendante à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 3
#GA0006

Belle villa individuelle avec beau terrain et beaucoup d'arbres et de plantes, 3 chambres et 3 salles de bain (2 salles de bain attenante), Entièrement meublée et electromenagers,Double vitrage,  Climatisation (chaud et... More Info

€235,000 Plus

Pourquoi ne pas vous connecter? Ensuite, vous pourrez enregistrer cette recherche!

Enregistrement des recherches - et être averti lorsque des nouveaux biens répondent à vos critères, c'est justement l'un des avantages d'être inscrit!

Connectez-vous et sauvegardez

SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

properties here in Spain (Page: 6)

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
179 properties sorted by:
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0174

Furnished townhouse with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.. At the entrance of the house there is a large terrace and a glazed porch. It has a spacious lounge, an independent kitchen with all appliances and a utility room. The rooms... More Info

€125,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0197

Partial furnished ground floor apartment with a basement accessed from the gallery area at the back of the house. It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. At the entrance of the house there is a large terrace with a barbecue, awning and a glazed... More Info

€125,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0002

Furnished townhouse with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in a gated community with remote gate entry/intercom system.  At the entrance of the house there is a large terrace and a porch. It has a spacious lounge, an... More Info

€125,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0013

Corner townhouse with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is a spacious terrace at the entrance to the house.  It has a large living room, a fully equipped independent kitchen with additional cupboards and a utility area.The master... More Info

€125,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 4
  • 1
#GA0084

Furnished 4 bedroom and 1 bathroom top floor apartment situated in a popular area of Gran Alacant, very close to all the services and public transport. At the entrance of the house there is a south facing terrace. On the... More Info

€127,000 More
Apartment in Arenales del Sol

Apartment in Arenales del Sol

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0402

Apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, Furnished and with kitchen appliances, air conditioning, terrace, garage, community pool, sports area, children's play area, beautiful views. Apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms,... More Info

€127,500 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Novamar

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0066

Furnished ground floor apartment in Novamar VI, has 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes and 2 bathrooms, one of them en suite. At the entrance of the house there is a large terrace of more than 27 m2.  There is a large living room, open plan... More Info

€129,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Victoria Playa

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0015

Furnished townhouse with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. At the entrance of the house there is a nice sunny terrace. On the ground floor of the house there is a living room with air conditioning (hot and cold pump), independent... More Info

€129,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 3
#GA0047

Townhouse, partially furnished with 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Both bedrooms have fitted wardrobes and one of the bedrooms has an ensuite bathroom. The house has 3 terraces, one at the front of the house, another at the... More Info

€129,500 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0200

Furnished townhouse with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It has a large terrace at the entrance of the house and a smaller one to the rear of the property. On the ground floor there is the living/dining room, modern American... More Info

€132,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Novamar

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0158

Novamar III. Townhouse with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, furnished and with kitchen appliances, american style open plan kitchen, utility room, built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, shutters on all the windows, security grills on all the windows,... More Info

€135,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0038

Townhouse, with a large elevated terrace and a covered porch area, main door has a security grill, the windows have shutters and grills, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with new fittings, partly... More Info

€135,000 More

Why not sign in? Then you can save this search!

Saving searches - and being notified when properties are added that meet your criteria, is just one of the benefits of registering!

Sign in and save