SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

propriétés orientées au Sud

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
26 propriété triées par:
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0153

Appartement meublé avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Cuisine séparée avec une galerie qui donne accés au solarium. Tout l'appartment a des ventilateurs, Les chambres ont des armoires... More Info

€89,900 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0010

Appartement d'angle au dernier étage avec de belles vues sur la mer, exposé sud, 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, entièrement meublé et avec electromenagers, cuisine indépendante, balcon fermé donnant sur... More Info

€95,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0012

Appartement au dernier étage avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, à l'entrée de la maison il y a une grande terrasse qui pourrait être utilisée pour garer une voiture, Entièrement meublé et avec... More Info

€99,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0311

Appartement meublé au premier etage avec 3 chambres et une sdb. A l'entrée, vous avez une terrasse privées qui donne accés à la maison avec un escalier interieur qui débouche au salon. Cuisine toute... More Info

€99,950 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0212

Appartement ensoleillé au premier étage avec 3 chambres, toutes avec armoires et 1 salle de bain familiale. Entièrement meublé avec électroménagers. Cuisine américaine. Volets roulants et... More Info

€107,100 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0090

Appartement au rez-de-chaussée avec 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Totalement meublé et avec certains electromenagers, Armoires encastrées dans les chambres, Stores sur toutes les fenêtres, Grilles de... More Info

€109,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0176

Appartement meublé au premier et dernier étage avec deux chambres et une salle de bains. Il a un grand salon / salle à manger avec une cuisine ouverte avec tous les électrroménagers. Les deux chambres ont des... More Info

€110,000 Plus
Appartement in Arenales del Sol

Appartement à Arenales del Sol

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0271

Un appartement lumineux exposé sud au troisième étage de l'immeuble. Il dispose de 2 chambres avec placards et 1 salle de bain. Il y a un salon spacieux à partir duquel il y a accès à un balcon en coin... More Info

€115,500 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0185

Maison en coin de rue en excellent état. Elle a deux chambres et deux sdb. À l'entrée de la maison, vous profitez d'une grande terrasse avec stores exterieurs. Toutes les fenêtres ont des grilles de... More Info

€116,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0088

Maison jumelée meublée avec 2 chambres et deux salles de bains. Mais vous avez l'option d'une 3eme troisième chambre en aménageant le sous-sol. Vous disposez d'une grande terrasse à... More Info

€120,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0084

Appartement meublé de 4 chambres et 1 salle de bain au dernier étage situé dans un quartier prisé de Gran Alacant, Proche de tous les services et transports publics. A l'entrée de la maison il y a une terrasse... More Info

€127,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0123

Belle maison de ville ensoleillée avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, cuisine américaine avec un barre pour le petit-déjeuner, avec électroménagers inclus, cuisine avec galerie, les fenêtres ont des... More Info

€156,000 Plus

Pourquoi ne pas vous connecter? Ensuite, vous pourrez enregistrer cette recherche!

Enregistrement des recherches - et être averti lorsque des nouveaux biens répondent à vos critères, c'est justement l'un des avantages d'être inscrit!

Connectez-vous et sauvegardez

SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

properties facing South

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
40 properties sorted by:
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0137

Furnished top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms ( both of which have fitted wardrobes) and 1 family size bathroom. Large living room with sliding glass doors leading to a sunny balcony.  Independent kitchen with all the... More Info

€85,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0153

Top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom which is sold furnished and includes the white goods. It has a living room and a good sized independent kitchen with access to a large private solarium with views of Gran Alacant. It has a... More Info

€89,900 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0025

Furnished top floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and one bathroom. At the entrance of the house there is a sunny terrace with a BBQ area. It has a spacious living/dining room and an open plan American style kitchen with all... More Info

€95,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0311

Furnished top floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. At the entrance of the property there is a large terrace. There is an open plan living dining area with access to a terrace. The kitchen is equipped with all the... More Info

€99,950 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0264

Spacious ground floor apartment, with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom,  furnished and with an american kitchen with all appliances, has a large terrace and a porch, all windows have shutters and grills. All rooms have fitted wardrobes. The... More Info

€100,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Brisamar

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0010

Very bright and airy furnished townhouse, with a large terrace, the windows have security shutters, the living room has a wood burner,  it has two bedrooms and two bathrooms and an independent kitchen with appliances which... More Info

€107,500 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0090

Ground floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom,  furnished and with some kitchen appliances, built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, blinds on all the windows, security grills on all the windows, south facing, close to the communal swimming... More Info

€109,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0176

Top floor furnished apartment which has two bedrooms and a bathroom. It has a large living/dining room with an open plan kitchen with all the appliances. Both bedrooms have fitted wardrobes. There are two terraces, one at... More Info

€110,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0183

Furnished townhouse with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. At the entrance of the house there is a large terrace and a small porch. The ground floor comprises of a living room, a modern kitchen which is open plan and American... More Info

€114,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0167

Furnished townhouse which has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, with the option to have a third bedroom in the basement. It has a large terrace at the entrance of the house, an open plan living room and an American style kitchen with a... More Info

€116,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0185

 Corner townhouse with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. At the entrance of the house there is a large private terrace with awnings. On the ground floor there is a living/dining room, open plan American style kitchen... More Info

€116,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0088

Furnished townhouse, has 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, two bathrooms, and the option for a third bedroom in the basement. It has a large terrace at the entrance of the house, all the windows have grills and shutters. It has a... More Info

€120,000 More

Why not sign in? Then you can save this search!

Saving searches - and being notified when properties are added that meet your criteria, is just one of the benefits of registering!

Sign in and save