SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

propriétés de Gran Alacant orientées au Sud

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
18 propriété triées par:
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0061

Appartement ensoleillé au dernier étage avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, entièrement meublé et avec des electromenagers, cuisine indépendante, ventilateurs de plafond dans tout l'appartement, les deux... More Info

€92,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0012

Appartement au dernier étage avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, à l'entrée de la maison il y a une grande terrasse qui pourrait être utilisée pour garer une voiture, Entièrement meublé et avec... More Info

€99,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0033

Bel appartement au rez-de-chaussée, 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Cuisine américaine de style ouvert, Ventilateurs de plafond dans les deux chambres, Placards intégrés... More Info

€99,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0090

Appartement au rez-de-chaussée avec 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Totalement meublé et avec certains electromenagers, Armoires encastrées dans les chambres, Stores sur toutes les fenêtres, Grilles de... More Info

€109,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0176

Appartement meublé au premier et dernier étage avec deux chambres et une salle de bains. Il a un grand salon / salle à manger avec une cuisine ouverte avec tous les électrroménagers. Les deux chambres ont des... More Info

€110,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0185

Maison en coin de rue en excellent état. Elle a deux chambres et deux sdb. À l'entrée de la maison, vous profitez d'une grande terrasse avec stores exterieurs. Toutes les fenêtres ont des grilles de... More Info

€116,000 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0088

Maison jumelée meublée avec 2 chambres et deux salles de bains. Mais vous avez l'option d'une 3eme troisième chambre en aménageant le sous-sol. Vous disposez d'une grande terrasse à... More Info

€120,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0160

Appartement d'angle au rez-de-chaussée avec 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Avec des meubles et electromenagers, Cuisine ouverte, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Porche avec auvent, Galerie avec auvent, Les trois chambres ont des armoires... More Info

€131,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0098

Bel appartement au rez-de-chaussée avec 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain et 1 toilet, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Cuisine ouverte, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Ventilateurs de plafond, Placards intégrés... More Info

€131,050 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0065

Belle et prête à emménager dans une maison de ville avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, Entièrement meublée et avec des appareils de cuisine, Cuisine indépendante de belle taille avec galerie,... More Info

€148,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Novamar

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0074

Appartement meublé au premier étage, de type loft. orienté au sud à Novamar VII. Vous avez une terrasse à l'entrée de l'appartement et un solarium de 60 m2. Il dispose de 2 chambres avec... More Info

€165,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Lomas del Carabasi

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0211A

Appartement avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain, sans meubles ni appareils de cuisine, cuisine indépendante de bonne taille, placards dans les chambres, stores sur toutes les fenêtres, grand balcon couvert, auvent, 2 places de parking... More Info

€166,000 Plus

Pourquoi ne pas vous connecter? Ensuite, vous pourrez enregistrer cette recherche!

Enregistrement des recherches - et être averti lorsque des nouveaux biens répondent à vos critères, c'est justement l'un des avantages d'être inscrit!

Connectez-vous et sauvegardez

SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

properties in Gran Alacant facing South

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
21 properties sorted by:
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0153

Top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom which is sold furnished and includes the white goods. It has a living room and a good sized independent kitchen with access to a large private solarium with views of Gran Alacant. It has a... More Info

€89,900 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0010

Top floor corner Apartment with lovely views to the sea, South facing, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Independent kitchen, Enclosed balcony overlooking the market place and sea views, Main door and... More Info

€95,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0012

Top floor Apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, at the entrance to the house there is a large terrace that could be used for parking a car, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, air conditioning (hot and... More Info

€99,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0311

Furnished top floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. At the entrance of the property there is a large terrace. There is an open plan living dining area with access to a terrace. The kitchen is equipped with all the... More Info

€99,950 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0212

Sunny top floor apartment with, 3 bedrooms all of which have built in wardrobes and 1 family bathroom. Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances.  American style open plan kitchen, blinds and security grills on all the... More Info

€107,100 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0090

Ground floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom,  furnished and with some kitchen appliances, built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, blinds on all the windows, security grills on all the windows, south facing, close to the communal swimming... More Info

€109,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0176

Top floor furnished apartment which has two bedrooms and a bathroom. It has a large living/dining room with an open plan kitchen with all the appliances. Both bedrooms have fitted wardrobes. There are two terraces, one at... More Info

€110,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0185

 Corner townhouse with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. At the entrance of the house there is a large private terrace with awnings. On the ground floor there is a living/dining room, open plan American style kitchen... More Info

€116,000 More
Townhouse in Gran Alacant

Townhouse in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0088

Furnished townhouse, has 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, two bathrooms, and the option for a third bedroom in the basement. It has a large terrace at the entrance of the house, all the windows have grills and shutters. It has a... More Info

€120,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0084

Furnished 4 bedroom and 1 bathroom top floor apartment situated in a popular area of Gran Alacant, very close to all the services and public transport. At the entrance of the house there is a south facing terrace. On the... More Info

€127,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Lomas del Carabasi

  • 3
  • 2
#GA0211A

Apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, without furniture and kitchen appliances, independent good sized kitchen, built in wardrobes in the bedrooms, blinds on all the windows, big covered balcony, awning, 2 parking spaces in the... More Info

€166,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Novamar

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0074

Top Floor south facing furnished apartment In Novamar VII with a terrace at the entrance to the apartment and a solarium of 60 m2. It has 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, 2 bathrooms, a living room, an open plan style kitchen... More Info

€169,000 More

Why not sign in? Then you can save this search!

Saving searches - and being notified when properties are added that meet your criteria, is just one of the benefits of registering!

Sign in and save