SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

propriétés à Gran Alacant, Espagne

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
80 propriété triées par:
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0089

Bel appartement au rez-de-chaussée, 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante, Ventilateurs de plafond dans les deux chambres et le salon, Armoires encastrées dans... More Info

€96,500 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0084

Appartement au rez-de-chaussée avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, à l'entrée de la maison il y a une grande terrasse ensoleillée, entièrement meublé et avec des appareils de cuisine, cuisine... More Info

€99,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0049

Appartement au dernier étage avec de belles vues, 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et avec des appareils de cuisine, Cuisine indépendante, Ventilateurs de plafond, Climatisation (chaud et froid) Placards... More Info

€105,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0048

Appartement au dernier étage avec une vue imprenable, 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et avec des appareils de cuisine, Cuisine indépendante, Ventilateurs de plafond dans les deux chambres, Placards... More Info

€105,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0055

Appartement d'angle au dernier étage avec vue imprenable sur la mer, 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante, Ventilateurs de plafond, Climatisation (chaud et froid)... More Info

€108,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0079

Bel appartement ensoleillé au dernier étage avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante de belle taille, Ventilateurs de plafond dans tout l'appartement, La... More Info

€109,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0031

Bel appartement au dernier étage avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et avec electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Balcon fermé, Ventilateurs de plafond, Nouvelle... More Info

€109,500 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0047

Appartement au dernier étage avec 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et avec electromenagers, Cuisine ouverte, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Armoires encastrées dans toutes les chambres, Grilles de... More Info

€109,900 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0097

Bel appartement ensoleillé au dernier étage en excellent état, avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante de belle taille, Climatisation (chaud et... More Info

€112,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0024

Bel appartement au dernier étage avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Climatisation (chaud et froid), Cuisine indépendante de bonne taille, Ventilateurs de plafond, La chambre... More Info

€112,500 Plus
Maison in Gran Alacant

Maison à Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 2
  • 2
#GA0185

Maison en coin de rue en excellent état. Elle a deux chambres et deux sdb. À l'entrée de la maison, vous profitez d'une grande terrasse avec stores exterieurs. Toutes les fenêtres ont des grilles de... More Info

€116,000 Plus
Appartement in Gran Alacant

Appartement à Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0015

Bel appartement d'angle ensoleillé au dernier étage en excellent état, avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain, Entièrement meublé et electromenagers, Cuisine indépendante de belle taille, Climatisation... More Info

€116,000 Plus

Pourquoi ne pas vous connecter? Ensuite, vous pourrez enregistrer cette recherche!

Enregistrement des recherches - et être averti lorsque des nouveaux biens répondent à vos critères, c'est justement l'un des avantages d'être inscrit!

Connectez-vous et sauvegardez

SEARCHRESULTS_MAIN.PHP

properties in Gran Alacant, Spain

...loading SEARCH_RESULT_DEFAULT.PHP
75 properties sorted by:
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0023

Top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and Independent kitchen. Completely furnished with kitchen appliances, Air conditioning ( hot and cold ) and Ceiling fans in all the rooms. Both of the bedrooms have built-in wardrobes and there are... More Info

€95,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0089

Ground floor lovely sunny apartment, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Independent kitchen, Ceiling fans in both bedrooms and the living room, Built in wardrobes in both of the bedrooms, Blinds on all... More Info

€96,500 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0002

Top floor apartment with lovely views, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Independent kitchen, Built in wardrobes in both of the bedrooms, Blinds on all the windows, Security grills on all the windows... More Info

€99,500 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0049

Top floor apartment with lovely views, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Independent kitchen, Ceiling fans, Air conditioning ( hot and cold ) Built in wardrobes in both of the bedrooms, Blinds on all... More Info

€105,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0048

Top floor apartment with stunning views, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Independent kitchen, Ceiling fans in both bedrooms, Built in wardrobes in both of the bedrooms, Blinds on all the windows, Security... More Info

€105,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Altomar II

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0055

Top floor corner apartment with stunning sea views, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Independent kitchen, Ceiling fans, Air conditioning ( hot and cold ) Built in wardrobes in both of the bedrooms,... More Info

€108,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0019

Lovely top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Open plan kitchen and window overlooking the countryside, Air conditioning ( hot and cold ), Ceiling fans, All windows have mosquito... More Info

€109,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Mediterraneo

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0079

Lovely sunny corner top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Independent nice size kitchen, Ceiling fans througout the apartment, Master bedroom has a built in wardrobe, Blinds on all the... More Info

€109,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Puerto Marino

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0031

Lovely top floor apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Independent kitchen, Air conditioning ( hot and cold ), Enclosed balcony, Ceiling fans, New bathroom with nice shower, Main bedroom has... More Info

€109,500 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0047

Top floor apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Completely furnished and with kitchen appliances, Open plan kitchen, Air conditioning ( hot and cold ), Built in wardrobes in all the bedrooms, Security grills on all the windows and doors, Blinds... More Info

€109,900 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Alto

  • 2
  • 1
#GA0176

Top floor furnished apartment which has two bedrooms and a bathroom. It has a large living/dining room with an open plan kitchen with all the appliances. Both bedrooms have fitted wardrobes. There are two terraces, one at... More Info

€110,000 More
Apartment in Gran Alacant

Apartment in Gran Alacant Urb: Monte y Mar Bajo

  • 3
  • 1
#GA0160

Groundfloor corner apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, With furniture and with kitchen appliances, Open plan kitchen, Air conditioning ( hot and cold ), Porch with awning, Gallery with awning, All three bedrooms have built in... More Info

€110,000 More

Why not sign in? Then you can save this search!

Saving searches - and being notified when properties are added that meet your criteria, is just one of the benefits of registering!

Sign in and save